On Sunday, March 24th in Gilroy, California, PREMIER will crown our first ever champion in a four man tournament.  The four participants in the tournament are A.J. Kirsch, “Double D” Dave Dutra, “The Golden Boy” Dylan Drake, and “The British Messiah” Timothy Thatcher.   Many hours of debate went into selecting which four will be offered an opportunity to compete in this tournament, but it finally came down to the fact that these athletes had the four highest win percentage in 2012.


Latest News

- Dutra vs. Thatcher (c) – APW (July 18th, 2012)
- Politic Championship Wrestling (July 8th, 2012)
- Dutra vs. Luxury – PCW (July 6th, 2012)
- History Repeats Itself (June 14th, 2012)
- Dutra vs. Cross (May 31st, 2012)